JUSTIME

PRODUCT CENTER

JUSTIME

FGE-

Graphite polystyrene (suspension method)

FGE- Graphite polystyrene (suspension method) is suitable for thermal insulation in construction and industry. When the polymer was synthesized by suspension polymerization, the functional material graphite was added to make the polystyrene polymer have functional properties.

JUSTIME

S-33

Graphite polystyrene (extrusion method)

S-33 introduced the infrared absorbing material, natural flake graphite, into the polystyrene polymer by extrusion process. The graphite particles absorbed and reflected the radiation energy in the foamed beads, which improved the thermal insulation function of the flexible polystyrene core. The thermal conductivity of S-33 is less than 0.033W/M.K, the thermal conductivity of ordinary EPS is 0.039W /M.K, and the thermal insulation performance of S-33 is improved by more than 20%.

JUSTIME

S-32

Graphite polystyrene (extrusion method)

S-32 introduced infrared absorbent materials, including natural flake graphite and graphite particles, into polystyrene polymer materials by extrusion method. The flake graphite absorbed and reflected radiant energy in the foamed beads, which improved the thermal insulation function of the flexible polystyrene core.

< 1 >

产品系列

PRODUCT CENTER

JUSTIME

FGE-

石墨聚苯乙烯(悬浮法)

FGE-石墨聚苯乙烯(悬浮法)适用于建筑业与工业的保温隔热。采用悬浮聚合工艺进行高分子合成时加入功能材料石墨,使聚 苯乙烯聚合物具有功能特性;

JUSTIME

S-33

石墨聚苯乙烯(挤出法)

S-33在聚苯乙烯高分子材料中采用挤出法工艺导入红外吸收材料---天然鳞片石墨,石墨微粒在发泡珠粒中吸收和反射了辐射能,提高了可发性聚苯乙烯核心绝热功能;S-33导热系数≤0.033W/M.K,普通EPS导热系数为0.039 W/M.K,S-33提高了隔热性能20%以上;

JUSTIME

S-32

石墨聚苯乙烯(挤出法)

S-32采用挤出法在聚苯乙烯高分子材料中导入红外吸收材料-天然鳞片石墨,石墨微粒; 片状石墨在发泡珠粒中吸收和反射了辐射能,提高了可发性聚苯乙烯核心绝热功能;

< 1 >