JUSTIME

PRODUCT CENTER

JUSTIME

F-

Flame retardant grade

F-flame retardant grade has passed the United States Safety Testing Laboratory (UL) certification, document certification number E360952. F-flame retardant grade in the processing process to avoid mixing non-flame retardant substances, especially pay attention to must not be mixed with ordinary EPS, these improper processing methods will reduce the flame retardant performance.

JUSTIME

FB-

Light flame retardant grade

Fb-light flame retardant grade material can be foamed multiple times, the apparent density of bubbles can be less than 10KG/M³, for the production of low density sheet. Fb-flame retardant grade in the processing process to avoid mixing non-flame retardant substances, especially pay attention to must not be mixed with ordinary EPS, these improper processing methods will reduce the flame retardant performance.

JUSTIME

FS-

Flame retardant grade

The product has high strength and stable size; Using compound flame retardants, the flame retardancy of products can quickly reach B1 level; Short curing time and rapid molding can improve production efficiency and reduce production cost.

JUSTIME

FSH-

European standard flame retardant grade

FSH-european standard flame retardant grade is suitable for thermal insulation in construction and industry, passive room thermal insulation. Uniform foaming, curing fast; Higher material yield than the traditional B1 grade; The compressive strength is more than 20% higher than other grades;

< 1 >

产品系列

PRODUCT CENTER

JUSTIME

F-

阻燃级

F-阻燃级已通过美国安全检测实验室(UL)认证, 文件认证号为E360952。 F-阻燃级在加工过程中要避免混入非阻燃性物质,特别要注意切不可混入普通EPS,这些不当的加工方法均会降低阻燃性能。

JUSTIME

FB-

轻级阻燃级

FB-轻级阻燃级料可多次发泡, 泡粒表观密度可低于10KG/M³,用于生产低密度板材。FB-阻燃级在加工过程中要避免混入非阻燃性物质,特别要注意切不可混入普通EPS,这些不当的加工方法均会降低阻燃性能。

JUSTIME

FS-

难燃级

制品的强度高、尺寸稳定;采用复合阻燃剂,制品阻燃性能可快速达到B1级;预发后泡粒熟化时间短、可快速成型,提高生产效率降低生产成本;

JUSTIME

FSH-

欧标难燃级

FSH-欧标难燃级适用于建筑业与工业的保温隔热,被动房保温。发泡均匀,熟化快; 比传统B1级料出材率高; 抗压强度比其他级别高20%以上;

< 1 >